BBS-Team

Stefan Schmelz

Geschäftsführer

BBS Personalservice GmbH
Sternstraße 127
67063 Ludwigshafen

Fon: +49 621 54569710
Fax: +49 621 54569701
E-Mail: stefan.schmelz@bbs-personalservice.de
Web: www.bbs-personalservice.de
   
Bürozeiten:  Montag - Freitag von 08 - 17 Uhr


• Team Ludwigshafen
• Team Ungarn

Robert Bisswanger

Geschäftsführer

BBS Personalservice GmbH
Sternstraße 127
67063 Ludwigshafen

Fon: +49 621 54569700
Fax: +49 621 54569701
E-Mail: robert.bisswanger@bbs-personalservice.de
Web: www.bbs-personalservice.de
   
Bürozeiten:  Montag - Freitag von 08 - 17 Uhr


• Team Ludwigshafen
 

Sandra Brauch

Prokuristin

BBS Personalservice GmbH
Sternstraße 127
67063 Ludwigshafen

Fon: +49 621 54569625
Fax: +49 621 54569701
E-Mail: sandra.brauch@bbs-personalservice.de
Web: www.bbs-personalservice.de
   
Bürozeiten:  Montag - Freitag von 08 - 17 Uhr


• Team Ludwigshafen
 

Yulia Burlaka

Büroleiterin

BBS Personalservice GmbH
Sternstraße 127
67063 Ludwigshafen

Fon: +49 621 54569626
Fax: +49 621 54569627
E-Mail: y.burlaka@bbs-personalservice.de
Web: www.bbs-personalservice.de
   
Bürozeiten:  Montag - Freitag von 08 - 17 Uhr


• Team Ludwigshafen
 

Annamarie Feher

Personalreferentin-Recruitment

BBS Personalservice GmbH
Sternstraße 127
67063 Ludwigshafen

Fon: +49 621 54569700
Fax: +49 621 54569701
E-Mail: a.feher@bbs-personalservice.de
Web: www.bbs-personalservice.de
   
Bürozeiten:  Montag - Freitag von 08 - 17 Uhr


• Team Ludwigshafen
• Team Ungarn
 

Elza Schmelz

Teamleitung Personal

BBS Personalservice GmbH
Sternstraße 127
67063 Ludwigshafen

Fon: +49 621 54569613
Fax: +49 621 54569701
E-Mail: elza.schmelz@bbs-personalservice.de
Web: www.bbs-personalservice.de
   
Bürozeiten:  Montag - Freitag von 08 - 17 Uhr


• Team Ludwigshafen
• Team Ungarn
 

Lisa Bisswanger

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

BBS Personalservice GmbH
Sternstraße 127
67063 Ludwigshafen

Fon: +49 621 54569710
Fax: +49 621 54569701
E-Mail: lisa.bisswanger@bbs-personalservice.de
Web: www.bbs-personalservice.de
   
Bürozeiten:  Montag - Freitag von 08 - 17 Uhr


• Team Ludwigshafen
 

Nikolett Fodor

Personalreferentin

BBS Personalservice GmbH
Sternstraße 127
67063 Ludwigshafen

Fon: +49 621 54569614
Fax: +49 621 54569701
E-Mail: niki.fodor@bbs-personalservice.de
Web: www.bbs-personalservice.de
   
Bürozeiten:  Montag - Freitag von 08 - 17 Uhr


• Team Ludwigshafen
 
 

Ömer Tuglu

Einsatzleiter

BBS Personalservice GmbH
Sternstraße 127
67063 Ludwigshafen

Fon: +49 621 54569619
Fax: +49 621 54569701
E-Mail: oemer.tuglu@bbs-personalservice.de
Web: www.bbs-personalservice.de
   
Bürozeiten:  Montag - Freitag von 08 - 17 Uhr


• Team Ludwigshafen
 

Marco Wernersbach

Personaldisponent

BBS Personalservice GmbH
Sternstraße 127
67063 Ludwigshafen

Fon: +49 621 54569619
Fax: +49 621 54569627
E-Mail: m.wernersbach@bbs-personalservice.de
Web: www.bbs-personalservice.de
   
Bürozeiten:  Montag - Freitag von 08 - 17 Uhr


• Team Ludwigshafen
 

Gabriela Vass

Einsatzleiterin

BBS Personalservice GmbH
Sternstraße 127
67063 Ludwigshafen

Fon: +49 621 54569700
Fax: +49 621 54569627
E-Mail: gabriela.vass@bbs-personalservice.de
Web: www.bbs-personalservice.de
   
Bürozeiten:  Montag - Freitag von 08 - 17 Uhr


• Team Ludwigshafen